Organizing Committees

General Chair

Giancarlo Fortino, Univ. of Calabria, Italy

General Co-Chair

Fei-Yue Wang, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing, China

Program Chairs

Andreas Nürnberger, Otto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg, Germany

David Kaber, Univ. of Florida, USA

Rino Falcone, CNR, Italy

David Mendonca, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, USA

Zhiwen Yu, Northwestern Polytechnical University, China

Publication Chair

Haibin Zhu, Nipissing University, Canada

Publicity Co-Chairs

Chris Nemeth, ARA, USA

Mara Tanelli, Politechnique of Milan, Italy

Dongrui Wu, Huazhong University of Science and Technology

Ming Hou, DRDC, Canada

Special Track Co-Chairs

Saeid Nahavandi, Deakin University, Australia

Cang Ye, Virginia Commonwealth University, USA

Finance Chair

Antonio Guerrieri, ICAR-CNR, Italy

Award Committee Chair

Mengchu Zhou, New Jersey Institute of Technology, USA

Local Arrangements Co-Chairs

Massimo Mecella, University of Rome La Sapienza, Italy

Anna Maria Vegni, University of Rome 3, Italy

Alessandro Sapienza, CNR, Italy

Industry Chair

Enrico Mancin, IBM/AISE-INCOSE,  Italy

PhD Track co-Chairs

György Eigner, Óbuda University Budapest, Hungary
Wenjuan (Isabel) Zhang, NC State University, USA

Webmaster Co-Chairs

Claudio Savaglio, U. of Calabria, Italy

Andrea Vinci, ICAR-CNR, Italy

International Steering Committee

Andreas Nurnberger, Otto von Guericke University Magdeburg, Germany (Chair)
Giancarlo Fortino, University of Calabria, Italy (Co-Chair)
David Mendonca, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, USA
David Kaber, NC State University, USA
Yicong Zhou, University of Macau, Macau, China
Andreas Wendemuth, Otto-von-Guericke University Magdeburg, Germany
Weiming Shen, National Research Council, Canada
Tiago H. Falk, Institut National de la Recherche Scientifique, Montreal, Canada
Makoto Itoh, University of Tsukuba, Japan
Weidong Huang, Swinburne University of Technology, Melbourne, Australia
Haibin Zhu, Nipissing University, Canada
Chris Nemeth, Applied Research Associates, Inc. USA
Ellen J. Bass, Drexel University, USA
Min Chen, Huazhong Univ. of Science and Technology, China
Nathan J McNeese, Clemson University, USA
Jessie Y.C. Chen, U.S. Army Research Laboratory, USA
Angelika Peer, Free University of Bozen, Bolzano, Italy
Rino Falcone, ISCT-CNR, Italy